Level 2


Доставка по Киеву 40грн

262 грн

Под заказ (10-20 дней)

Описание книги

Felicia Ward is dead. Trapped in Level 2, the waiting room between earth and heaven, she spends endless days replaying memories, of her family, friends, boyfriend… and of the guy who broke her heart. The guy who has just broken into Level 2 to find her. Felicia learns that a rebellion is brewing in Level 2, and it seems she is the key. Suspended between heaven and earth, she must make a choice. Between two worlds, two lives and two loves. An astonishing, imaginative and out-of-this-world story of love, life and death from debut author Lenore Applehans. Level 2 ebook contains exclusive content including a Q&A with the author and Lenore's Level 2 playlist. Ebook edition now available as the Memory of After.

Свойства товара

Наличие Предзаказ
Издательство Usborne
Язык Английский
Количество страниц 320
Переплет Мягкий
Возраст 14+
Размер 198 x 130
Серия книг The Memory Chronicles
ISBN 978-1409546740


Пока нет комментариев

Закажите звонок