Phonics and First Stories: Read with Biff, Chip and Kipper Levels 4-6 - 25 Books (Oxford Reading Tree)

Oxford University Press

Доставка по киеву бесплатно

4 331грн 1 862 грн

Под заказ (10-20 дней)

Описание книги

A scheme used by the vast majority of primary schools, these books will help children aged 5 and over develop into confident readers, and the familiar characters and entertaining stories are sure to be returned to again and again.

Focusing on phonics so young readers can practise their sounds and letters, these first stories allow children to practise reading everyday language too. With eight covering each level, the fun-filled books come in a popper case and the collection also includes a parents' guide.

Titles in this collection (25)
  • Wet Feet
  • The Moon Jet
  • The Red Coat
  • Craig Saves the Day
  • Seasick
  • Gran's New Blue Shoes
  • Ice City
  • Dolphin Rescue
  • Uncle Max
  • Save Pudding Wood
  • Missing!
  • The Raft Race
  • Dragon Danger
  • The Spaceship
  • Hungry Floppy
  • Husky Adventure
  • Trapped!
  • Looking After Gran
  • Hairy-Scary Monster
  • The Lost Voice
  • Secrets of the Sands
  • Egg-Fried Rice
  • Mountain Rescue
  • Quick! Quick!
  • Read At Home Confident Readers Parents Handbook

Свойства товара

Наличие Под заказ
Издательство Oxford University Press
Язык Английский
Переплет Мягкий
Возраст 5+
Размер 215x175
Серия книг Oxford Reading Tree


Пока нет комментариев

Закажите звонок