(066) 02-15-888

Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

624 грн
Артикул: L30591
Товар ожидается
Предзаказ

Оставьте номер телефона или почту, и как только товар появится - мы Вам сообщим.

Спасибо за заказ

В ближайшее время наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами

Характеристики
  • Язык Английский
  • Количество страниц 200
  • Переплет Твердый
  • Возраст 7+
  • Размер 232 x 281
  • Автор Matt Forbeck. Alan Cowsill. Daniel Wallace
  • Издательство Dorling Kindersley
  • ISBN 978-0241245903
Другие Творчество и досуг:
Описание книги Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger.

Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate

Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America.

Пока нет отзывов

Написать отзыв
Ваша оценка: